Rainbow over Berkeley




Rainbow over Berkeley

Originally uploaded by jason.stajich

Rainbow over Berkeley

I didn’t have my SLR with me so this was the best shot I could get – I took a few from home but it had faded a lot.

Was a perfect time as the golden hour light of 8PM and the very light rain shower coincided.

Just in time for the folks headed to the Death Cab for Cutie concert. I can’t believe how many people I passed on the way home jumping outside to look, point, take pictures. People were spilling out of a restaurant with their server in the lead to look at the scattered light. From some directions it was a double rainbow.

Leave a Reply

